Top categories
Fashion
Mobile & Tablet
Interior & decor
Laptop & computer
Lens & camera
Fashion

Distribution of equipment for sanding and floor treatment

We are the Giorda Group , whose head office is based in Antibes in the Alpes-Maritimes, we develop and market all the tools necessary for sanding and floor treatment . With our experience and leader in our sector, we have become the specialist in the distribution of equipment adapted to the very demanding demands of our mainly professional customers. We have unique skills because our sales representatives are above all former marble sanders or parquet installers.

Our wide range of equipment covers all specific needs, and offers, thanks to our GIORDA SYSTEME label, a complete system combining training, sanding methods and the recommendation of products for the treatment of abrasive floors and diamonds for sanding. We have 2,500 product references, and we help you choose the most suitable for your site. The brands we work with are very well recognized in our industry such as Prowler, Klindex, Flex, KGS, Sait, Sia, Heller, Map Ten, Fein… and many more.

Maintenance products for all types of floors

Thanks to our demonstrator technician, we ensure a presence on the ground and can provide you with technical advice on professional products or help on your site. You will be able to appreciate the one-day training sessions offered to develop and perfect your marble and parquet sanding techniques , they take place on our site in Antibes once a month. We have a repair shop that provides after-sales service and all repairs on machines . In addition, we have a machine rental service for sanders (marble, concrete, parquet), vacuum cleaners, monobrushes , scrubbers , dehumidifier, floor stripper . You can find us at our two depots, one of which is in Antibes in the 3 mills industrial zone and the other in Nice. If you do not have the opportunity to come and see us in our depots, you can now order on our site and be delivered quickly to the address of your choice or to a relay point throughout France!

Every two years, we take part in the Rock fair in Lyon, Rocalia, a fair bringing together professionals in renovation, treatment, floor sanding and marble workers. You can find us there and discuss with us about the products and services we offer. Concerned about the environment, we work with laboratories in order to use a maximum of water-based products, more ecological and therefore more respectful of nature.
Free shipping
from €250 (delivery in Europe)
Fast delivery
24 to 48 hours (Europe). Home or relay points.
Expert advice
+33 4 92 38 95 67 (Mon to Fri 8am to 5pm)
Discount for professionals
up to 25% off the public price
New Account Register
Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

Nos familles de produits

Produits

Diamants abrasifs

Machines

Mastics & Colles

Petit matériel

Outils

Distribution de matériel pour le ponçage et le traitement des sols

Nous sommes le Groupe Giorda, dont le siège social est basé à Antibes dans les Alpes-Maritimes, nous développons et commercialisons tous les outils nécessaires au ponçage et traitement des sols. Fort de notre expérience et leader dans notre secteur, nous sommes devenus le spécialiste dans la distribution de matériel adapté aux demandes très exigeantes de nos clients principalement professionnels. Nous disposons de compétences uniques car nos commerciaux sont avant tout d’anciens ponçeurs de marbre ou poseurs de parquet.
Notre large gamme de matériel couvre tous les besoins spécifiques, et offre, grâce à notre label GIORDA SYSTEME, un système complet alliant la formation, les méthodes de ponçage et la préconisation de produits pour le traitement des sols et diamants abrasifs pour le ponçage. Nous possédons 2500 références de produits, et nous vous aidons à choisir les plus adaptés à votre chantier. Les marques avec lesquelles nous travaillons sont très bien reconnues dans notre secteur d’activité comme les marques Prowler, Klindex, Flex, KGS, Sait, Sia, Heller, Map Ten, Fein… et bien d’autres encore.

Des produits d'entretien pour tous types de sols

Grâce à notre technicien démonstrateur, nous assurons une présence sur le terrain et pouvons vous apporter un conseil technique sur des produits professionnels ou une aide sur votre chantier. Vous pourrez apprécier les formations d’une journée proposées pour développer et parfaire vos techniques de ponçage de marbre et du parquet, elles se déroulent sur notre site à Antibes une fois par mois. Nous avons un atelier de réparation qui assure le service après-vente et toutes les réparations sur des machines. De plus, nous avons un service de location de machines pour les ponceuses (marbres, béton, parquet), aspirateurs, monobrosses, autolaveuses, déshumidificateur, décolleuse à parquet. Vous pouvez nous retrouver sur nos deux dépôts dont l’un se trouve à Antibes dans la zone industrielle des 3 moulins et l’autre à Nice. Si vous n’avez pas l’opportunité de venir nous voir dans nos dépôts, il vous est désormais possible de commander sur notre site et d’être livré rapidement à l’adresse de votre choix ou en point relais et ce dans toute la France !
Tous les deux ans, nous participons au salon de la Pierre à Lyon, Rocalia, un salon réunissant des professionnels de rénovation, de traitement, de ponçage des sols, des marbiers. Vous pourrez nous y retrouver et discuter avec nous à propos des produits et des prestations que nous proposons. Soucieux de l’environnement, nous travaillons avec des laboratoires afin d’utiliser un maximum de produits à base aqueuse, plus écologique et donc plus respectueux de la nature.

Frais de port offert

à partir de 250€ (livraison en Europe)

Livraison rapide

24 à 48h (Europe). Domicile ou points relais.

Conseils d'experts

au 04 92 38 95 67

Remise aux professionnels

jusqu'à -25% sur le tarif public

Nouveau compte S'inscrire